

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated® **Delta Xi Dmega Chapter* Serving Salisbury, North Carolina Since 1947



2023 EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

President | Amelia Hasty-Rhodes
Vice-President | Alisa Russell
Secretary | Shanikka Gadson-Harris
Assistant Secretary | Carmen Harper
Financial Secretary | Detra Tate
Assistant Financial Secretary | Marva McCain
Treasurer | Sarah Lightner
Corresponding Secretary | Renese Bates

Hostess | Erika Staley
Door Keeper | Teresa Jasper
Ivy Leaf Reporter | Sakia Sellars
Graduate Advisor | Sh'Rae Moore
Historian | Brenda Alston
Chaplain | Lisa Davis
Parliamentarian | Cassondra Heilig

2023 Executive Committee List and Chairmen

Archives | Brenda Alston and Shirley Holt
Audit | Walillian White
Bylaws | Cassondra Heilig
Chaplain Corps | Lisa Davis
Courtesy | Erika Staley
EAF Captain | Taylor Godfrey
Finance | Sarah Lightner
Fundraising | Shelia Brown-Miller
Graduate Advisor | Sh'Rae Moore
Leadership Development | Sh'Myra Moore
Membership | Marva McCain
Mentoring | Walillian White

Nominating | Carmen Burton
Hostess | Teresa Jasper
Program | Alisa Russell
Protocol | LaSheka Walker
Public Relations | Sakia Jackson Sellars
Risk Management | Sh'Rae Moore
Rituals | Carolyn Holt
Scholarship | Lovetta Moore and Sharla Edwards
Sisterly Relations | Linda McCullough
Special Observance | Linda McCullough
Standards | Lillian Morgan
Technology | Evie Myers

Ad Hoc Committees

Awards Committee | Yolanda Edwards Retreat Committee | Shareeka Miller Logistics | Stephanie McNeil Disaster Relief Contact | Payton Russell

2023 Program Initiative Chairmen

Strengthen Our Sisterhood | Linda McCullough
Empower Our Families | Leanese Woods
Build Our Economic Wealth | Sakia Sellars
Enhance Our Environment | Shirley Holt
Advocate for Social Justice | Renese Bates
Uplift Our Local Community | Toi Degree